Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day was great for me to have fun and spend time with my friends and family. I was really nervous if my cousin wasn’t going to be able to come because she doesn’t have time to do things like this, but she came anyway. At the beginning of Thanksgiving dinner, everybody started to settle in and have a good time. Then we prayed right before we ate and we and had a big feast. I was a little sad because right after we prayed for Thanksgiving she left to go some place else. My day wasn’t over yet. I met some new people and got to see my little cousins. I saw my cousin, Sammy and could be able to talk a lot and she was shy to others. We also played Wii and was really funny. Most of our guests already left and were going to go home. At the end of the day, I got to say bye to everyone and go see them again. I had a really fun Thanksgiving this year!!!

Leave a Reply

