A Saturday Party

When I went to a cousins party, I thought it would be fun.  At around 5:00 , I went to my cousin’s 5th birthday party. My cousin Kayla (the birthday girl) had an early birthday because her actual birthday is on Christmas Day. My family and I had to be a little late because we had to bake cupcakes for the special party. When I came into the party, it looked like it hasn’t started yet. But, in a little while, everybody came.  There were games, a cake, and best of all presents. IT was like 1:00 was when we left and I was so tired I slept for a little while at the party.

Leave a Reply

