Sunday

On Sunday, I had fun. I went to my cousin’s and grandma’s house. When I went to my cousin’s house, my auntie said that Kayla (my younger cousin) had asthma so she couldn’t be able to do much. Kayla and Khloe (sisters and my cousins) had a good time when we came. My sister Mj, was also having fun.  Then a little later, I went to my grandma’s house to eat dinner and to see some of my family. We ate some Filipino  food, talked for a little bit, and sometimes, we even have dessert. When my family and I went home, we started to watch the T.V. show Survivor. I had a really fun time and can’t wait for Christmas and the birth of Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

