Happy New Year!

Happy New Year everybody! For the New Year, I went to my cousin’s house and had lots of fun. We got ready and had to make food and desserts. Everyone came with food, desserts and had so many people that the house was almost crowded. When I came into their house, I saw that my family and I were the first ones there. Once everyone came to the party, everyone came to eat and settle down into the party. After everybody eating and having dinner, there some games and prizes. Then after all the games, it was about to be the new year of 2011. We counted down and everybody cheered with all the horns and saying “Happy New Year” to each other. There was also a big toast for the adults. I played card games with my uncles before I new it, it was 3:00 and I forgot that I was going to sleepover at my cousin’s house!

Leave a Reply

