January 1st

On January 1st I spent time with my family. In the morning, I went to my grandma’s house and had breakfast with some of my aunties, uncles, and cousins I saw that there was going to be a big feast for everybody. Then later, my family and I went to grandpa’s house because there was a birthday and I got to see my other cousins. A few hours later, I it started to get dark and lots of people began to go home and there weren’t many people left. So later on, my family and I went home too.

Leave a Reply

