1st Day of my 3 Day Weekend ✰

For the first day of the 3 day weekend, I went to my cousin’s house while my mom was working. I went to my cousin’s house and saw of course, my cousin! Her name is Alexis and later on, I saw her mom, which is my auntie. I went to my other cousin (who is a lot older than Alexis) who was in her   Then when was around lunch, my sister and I went my lola (which means grandma) to get lunch for the people who wanted food. We got back to my cousin’s house and ate lunch.I went to my other cousin (who is a lot older than Alexis) who was on her laptop. Then I noticed that she was on her computer trying to fix her IPhone. She’s trying to transfer her music and its having a little bit of problems. Later on, some other people came and watched a football game. Suddenly, I saw my dad and said it was time to go. When we came home, I saw my mom and was tired. My dad went to his friend’s party while I was with my mom at home. That was my 1st day of my 3 day weekend.

Leave a Reply

