Saturday

On Saturday, I had my very first day on piano lessons, went to lunch at AppleBees, and saw my classmate at the mall. At, first I was so excited to meet my teacher and learn how to play piano. Around 3:00, my family and I went to the place where my sister and I will be going to our music lessons. The first day of my piano lessons was great! I new some notes, played some of the keys and got to know my teacher at Hollywood Music 2. Then later my family and I went to go eat lunch at AppleBees. After we ate lunch, we walked around the mall and all of a sudden, I saw my classmate Jedrick! He was with his family too and said hi. And that was my Saturday!

Leave a Reply

