Saturday!

Saturday, I went to piano lessons at 2:00 learned more about the notes and some songs.  Hope Everybody has a Happy Saturday!!!

One Response to Saturday!

  1. Caitlyn,

    Do you enjoy playing the piano? I took lessons when I was in elementary school but had to stop when we went to middle school. I wish I had kept it up. It would be nice to still be able to play an instrument today. Do you sing when you play?

    Mr Wolfe
    Birmingham, Alabama
    http://kidblog.org/MrWolfesClass2

Leave a Reply

