Chess!

 

Chess is a board game that helps us with many things. And today, we played chess on the classroom while we had a substitute. To me, chess is a great game that helps me in math. The object of the game is not to take as much pieces as you can, it is to get checkmate and win the game.

One Response to Chess!

  1. in black and white says:

    Chess is such a difficult game that many people (including me) don’t understand. I love that you simplified it to the main point of the game. I would like to learn more. Can you give me some pointers?

Leave a Reply

